Tennessee Office for Refugees

Staff

Holly Johnson
State Refugee Coordinator
hjohnson@cctenn.org
(615) 354-5700



Louisa Saratora
Assistant State Refugee Coordinator
lsaratora@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6287



Michael Evans
State Refugee Health Coordinator
mevans@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6301



Mattie Callahan
Refugee Cash Assistance (RCA) Coordinator
mcallahan@cctenn.org
(615) 354-6305



Tajah Bohannon
Refugee Cash Assistance (RCA) Specialist
tbohannon@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9461




Maegen Hughes
Grants and Communication Specialist
(615) 354-9469

Amy Callis
Database Administrator
acallis@cctenn.org
(615) 354-9456





Debby Morrow
Controller

dmorrow@cctenn.org
(615) 760-4422




Cathy Page
Staff Accountant
cpage@cctenn.org




SERVICES
The services of our Basic Needs Programs work to meet the needs of people we serve in a supportive way.
Read more.
Immigration Services provides counseling, assistance in completing immigration forms and photographs to individuals seeking assistance in most immigration matters.
Read more.
Catholic Charities of Tennessee, Inc. has always been engaged in the humanitarian aid to refugees, starting with the finding of foster homes for 43 Cuban refugee children in 1962.
Read more.
If you are a parent looking for support to reduce stressors and increase your skills, our staff can help you with opportunities to meet the many challenges faced by families.
Read more.
A variety of services are provided to the Hispanic community in Middle Tennessee by Catholic Charities of Tennessee, Inc.'s Hispanic Services programs.
Read more.
Catholic Charities' Living at Home program assists seniors in their efforts to age in place.
Read more.
Since 1976, Catholic Charities School Counseling Program has helped thousands of students and their families find their way during times of distress.
Read more.
Caring Choices is a state-licensed adoption agency operated by Catholic Charities of TN, Inc. serving all races and religions.
Read more.
We have been engaged in humanitarian aid to refugee since 1962. Thousands from more than 35 countries have received help through Catholic Charities.
Read more.


Making a difference since 1962. CATHOLIC CHARITIES
OF TENNESSEE, INC.

2806 McGavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
Office: (615) 352-3087
Fax: (615) 352-8591

© 2017 Catholic Charities of Tennessee, Inc.